Social Media Management

This week I learned how to schedule my tweets on my personal Twitter account @GiannaSeets. I used the website Tweetdeck to help me  organize my twitter and tweeting schedule. Tweetdeck was super easy to use and I would highly recommend it. I think something like this would come in handy all the time if you were running several Twitter accounts or if you ran a professional Twitter account.

I scheduled five different tweets to be posted at different times over the span of a few days. In each tweet I included the hashtag “#CAP105GVSU” for my class requirements. These are simple and relatable tweets that show me expressing myself on a daily basis, and are something I would tweet even if they were not required. I for sure will be using Tweetdeck again in the future and am happy I now am familiar with this tool.

Screen Shot 2017-04-18 at 6.23.42 PM

 

Leave a Reply

