InDesign

This week I decided to give the free trial of Adobe InDesign a try. For my first time using this I made a business card for myself. Just giving basic information (phone number and address are not real) about me that I would like to put on a real business card. This also captured my personal brand by the adventurous and traveling pictures. I could definitely  see myself getting more familiar using InDesign in the future.

I was at first slightly intimidated by using InDesign for the first time, simply because it is new to me and I was completely unfamiliar with the program. Luckily it has a very similar layout to other Adobe programs that I do know how to use, which was comforting. Creating this business card was not very difficult and started to come together really quick. If anyone is looking for a quick and simple way to make quality and personalized business cards….I would definitely recommend giving Adobe InDesign a try!

Here is how my business card turned out:

Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 12.02.55 AM

Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 12.03.07 AM

Leave a Reply

